Podcasts

Tuesday, September 6, 2022

Preconceived, Non-Fungible Tokens (NFTs), interview with Dr. Merav Ozair

Thursday, June 2, 2022

Management Events, THE NFT PHENOMENON – JUST A TREND OR WORTH THE SPEND?, Interview with Dr. Merav Ozair

Thursday, April 14, 2022

UPland, How Web3 and NFTs Will Make the Jump From Early Adopters to Mainstream, with Dr. Merav Ozair

Monday, January 17, 2022

The Bellringer Vol. 20, Communication & Transaction in the Metaverse: Why Blockchain is Essential - Dr. Merav Ozair & Stacey Mankoff

Saturday, January 1, 2022

Denmark Radio, KRYPTOPIA, “Interview with Dr. Ozair (NYE Special)”

Friday, October 1, 2021

ABC Australia, “Non-Fungible Tokens (NFTs)", with Dr. Merav Ozair

Read More

Thursday, June 9, 2022

The Bellringer, Communication & Transaction in the Metaverse - Dr. Merav Ozair & Stacey Mankoff

Monday, May 2, 2022

Family Finance Mom, "Bear Market, Q1 GDP Miss & A Deep Dive on Cryptocurrency and NFTs", with Dr. Merav Ozair

Wednesday, January 26, 2022

Bandwidth coast to coast, "Interview: Verifiable revolution – Bitcoin, crypto, blockchain and the space,
between", with Dr. Merav Ozair

Wednesday, January 5, 2022

KelownaNow, Stuff that matters, “What even are NFTs? We asked global leading expert, Dr. Merav
Ozair”,

Wednesday, December 1, 2021

Motley Fool, “Investments and the NFTs Market”, with Dr. Merav Ozair

Read More

Sunday, September 12, 2021

Korea Bizcast, “Non-Fungible Tokens (NFT)”, with Dr. Merav Ozair