top of page

Media & Interviews

Wednesday, December 13, 2023

Nasdaq, TradeTalks, The Use Cases, Advantages, and Challenges of Blockchain and Related Technologies, interview with Dr. Merav Ozair

Wednesday, October 11, 2023

Nasdaq, TradeTalks, How We Can Attain Safe, Secure, and Trustworthy AI, interview with Dr. Merav Ozair

Wednesday, August 9, 2023

Nasdaq, TradeTalks, What is a Stablecoin?, interview with Dr. Merav Ozair

Wednesday, June 14, 2023

Nasdaq, TradeTalks, The Legislative and Regulatory Structure and Landscape in the U.S., interview with Dr. Merav Ozair

Wednesday, May 10, 2023

Nasdaq, TradeTalks, How blockchain technology could prevent bank runs , interview with Dr. Merav Ozair

Wednesday, April 12, 2023

Nasdaq, TradeTalks, Should AI Be Regulated?, interview with Dr. Merav Ozair

Wednesday, November 8, 2023

Nasdaq, TradeTalks, How Emerging Technologies Like Blockchain and Could Impact Different Types of Industries, interview with Dr. Merav Ozair

Wednesday, September 13, 2023

Nasdaq, TradeTalks, Why Some Legislators Were Quick to Criticize Paypal’s U.S. Dollar-Backed Stablecoin, interview with Dr. Merav Ozair

Wednesday, July 12, 2023

Nasdaq, TradeTalks, How the Financial Services Industry Is Employing Machine Learning, interview with Dr. Merav Ozair

Sunday, May 14, 2023

Bloomberg, Bitcoin Bulls Trip on a Frog as Pepe Memecoin Frenzy Signals Market Top, Merav Ozair

Wednesday, May 3, 2023

NBC Orlando, What are 'finfluencers' and when should you hit the unfollow button?, Merav Ozair

Wednesday, March 8, 2023

Nasdaq, TradeTalks, How Regulators Should Approach a Sensible Regulation Around Technologies Like AI, Interview with Dr. Merav Ozair

bottom of page